What is Your Favorite American Restaurant in Harrisonburg, VA?

Continuing with some generic polling questions, here is the next one.  I have been to a number of American-style dining restaurants, and actually all four of the possible answers I have done a review of.  So, check it out and cast your vote!

I had said on Monday at the end of my Saigon Cafe review that I was going to try the Kyoto Japanese Steak House on Thursday, but I have decided that I’m going to try out Artiles Restaurant this time and actually find it.

I was speaking with one of my friends from work who said he has been to Artiles and it is very good…and he is from Cuba, so he knows good Cuban food.  I have been to a Hibachi before so I know what it’s like.  I am going to post something on Sunday about the Hibachi and add a video, so make sure you check it out!

Tomorrow I will have my final review first-hand of Artiles Restaurant, so check it out tomorrow night!

About Harrisonburg Restaurants Reviewed

I am 22 years old and I am a senior year at JMU. I interned with the sports department at WTTG Fox 5 over the summer. My favorite sport is baseball, but I like football and mostly any other sport as well. I like to hang out with my girlfriend, friends, family; I'm up for anything and I am a very chill person. My career aspirations are to become either a sports journalist or a sports producer, or a combination of both!
This entry was posted in American Restaurants and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

